Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home1/edwinjcb/public_html/grupolarazon.pe/video1.php on line 12


UsuarioCargoAnexo
Central
Central telef贸nica.221240-6656
.
Gerencia
Jose BenavidesGerente General224923845369
contabilidad@grupolarazon.pe
Administracion
Roxana GrimaldoSecretaria Gerencia225923845864
secretariagerencia@grupolarazon.pe
Isabel ChalcoTesoreria (487-7681)205923845723
isabel.chalco@lalibra.pe
Distribucion
Doris AntonJefe de Distribuci贸n227923845854
distribucion@grupolarazon.pe
Carlos de La Cruz487-7681302924343048
carlos.delacruz@grupolarazon.p
Sucursal Chiclayo
Claudia Mechan (074-272528)Asistente Chiclayo923845822
claudia.mechan@grupolarazon.pe
Publicidad
Otto Velarde TaramonaEjecutivo de ventas226952965001
ovelarde@grupolarazon.pe
Fiorella Mejia GrimaldoEjecutivo de ventas224947396814
fiorella.mejia@grupolarazon.pe
Leslie L贸pezEjecutiva de ventas245924343157
leslie.lopez@grupolarazon.pe
Recepci贸n artesDise帽ador de avisos231947150084
avisos.publicidad@loboeditores.com.pe
Grupo La Razon
Jaime BarmakAsesor de proyectos228
jaime.barmak@larazon.com.pe
Diario La Razon
Italo Obert-BessoDirector Diario La Raz贸n232924342964
980613185
italo.oberto@larazon.pe
iobertop@gmail.com
PrensaRedacci贸n243
larazon@larazon.pe
Diario Todo Sport
Jorge EgoavilDirector - Todo Sport239923853842
jorge.egoavil@grupolarazon.pe
gesosa3@hotmail.com
Prensa - Todo Sport Central239
prensa@todosport.pe
Diario El Chino
Silvia GavidiaDirectora - Diario El Chino237924343169
silvia.gavidia@elchino.pe
Prensa - El ChinoCentral237
elchino@elchino.pe
Diario El Men
Ronald CortezEditor General230924343199
ronald.cortez@elmen.pe
Prensa - El MenCentral230
elmen@elmen.pe
Redaccion web
Ibeth Jenniffer ZegarraEditor web243
jenniffer.zegarra@grupolarazon.pe
Pre Prensa
Nicolas PerezJefe de Pre Prensa236923853649
nicolas.perez@loboeditores.com.pe
Sistemas
Edwin CaballeroJefe de Sistemas241923853669
sistemas@grupolarazon.pe


© Grupo La Razón
Av Gral. José María Egúsquiza 911 - Pueblo Libre - Perú
Central (511) 240-6656
Macallan S.A.C.
Google maps Correo corporativo

Inicio
Quienes somos
Publicaciones
Servicio
Contactos
Terminos legales